Skip to content
PeptideSport
DadVantage Mens Health logo

Provider review

DadVantage Mens Health review

By Derek Olsson ·

Itemized medication courses, with care and testing charges to separate

DadVantage lists a $250 initial weight-loss consultation, $50/month follow-ups and medication prices measured in weeks. Its initial package also says it includes the first month of medication and labs, so confirm what is due upfront rather than simply adding every line.

Straight talk: how we earn — some, not all, of these are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Straight about the rest, too: the write-ups say what each provider is actually worth, and a commission does not change a word of them. Full disclosure here.

On this page

The verdict

DadVantage is a Florida-focused men’s practice with publicly itemized weight-loss care, medication courses and testing fees. Its weight-loss page describes clinician-guided dose adjustments, lab review and direct provider access, while the pricing page distinguishes those services from an annual executive bundle. The initial-package inclusions and separate medication charges need a written reconciliation, and the dispensing pharmacy is described by facility type rather than name.

DadVantage Mens Health isn't on any of our comparisons yet. The providers we compare in this category are on our semaglutide provider ranking. Nothing on this page is a performance claim — see how semaglutide works for what the treatment does and does not do.

Alternatives to DadVantage Mens Health

Other providers we work with. Compare prices before you sign up anywhere.

Who it is for, and who it is not

A good fit if

  • You live in Florida and want telehealth with a named clinician and optional Gulf Coast home visits
  • You want itemized care, medication-course and lab prices before a consultation
  • You want nutrition and exercise coaching alongside dose adjustment and follow-up care

Look elsewhere if

  • You need treatment outside Florida or insurance billing
  • You need one confirmed initial and ongoing bill without clarifying overlapping package inclusions
  • You need the dispensing pharmacy named and unused-medication refund terms before paying

What it actually costs

What they advertise

Semaglutide/B12 is listed at $200 for four weeks; the selected initial treatment total is unconfirmed.

What you actually pay, month to month

The selected recurring treatment total is unconfirmed. Follow-ups are listed at $50/month with medication separate; published medication courses use different week counts and doses. Do not convert them into a single calendar-month bill.

The commitment trap

The $250 initial consultation says it includes the first month of medication, supplies and initial labs, while medication and lab fees also appear separately. Confirm which charges apply together.

Money you will meet later

  • $250 one-time initial weight-loss consultation; listed inclusions need confirmation against separate medication and lab charges.
  • $50/month weight-loss follow-ups, with ongoing medication priced separately.
  • Weight-loss follow-up labs are listed at $150, with a $50 mobile-draw charge.
  • A separate weight-loss executive bundle is advertised at $17,995 per year; it includes additional imaging and services.

We could not confirm a current price from the public pages we reviewed. We only print a figure the company shows on its own site, never one from a third-party blog. Work out what a vial actually gives you with our peptide dose calculator.

What is included

Compare the total cost, including fees and any minimum commitment. Here is what DadVantage Mens Health bundles in, and what it does not.

Clinician consult

The $250 initial weight-loss consultation lists history and physical

lab review, a diet and exercise plan, first-month medication, supplies and initial labs.

Bloodwork / labs

Initial labs are listed within the first consultation package

A separate lab schedule lists weight-loss follow-up testing at three and six months, then annually, with additional charges.

Follow-ups and dose changes

$50/month follow-ups list plan adjustments

diet and exercise coaching, and direct provider access; ongoing medication costs are separate.

Human support

The weight-loss page identifies Chad Henderson

and describes direct provider access and side-effect management; these are practice disclosures.

Injection supplies

The initial package lists supplies

and the weight-loss page says self-administration training and supplies are provided.

Shipping

The weight-loss page says medication is shipped from a 503A pharmacy

A delivery charge or guaranteed shipping time is not specified there.

Pharmacy, labs and oversight

The pharmacy

The weight-loss page describes medication shipped from a 503A pharmacy without naming the facility. That is a merchant facility-type claim, not independent confirmation of the dispensing pharmacy.

Oversight

$50/month follow-ups list plan adjustments, diet and exercise coaching, and direct provider access; ongoing medication costs are separate.

Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved products, and a 503A pharmacy compounds for a named patient while a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Our guide to verifying a certificate of analysis covers what to ask for.

Where you can get it

The homepage and weight-loss page describe telehealth across Florida, with in-home visits around Sarasota, Bradenton and Lakewood Ranch. The practice says it is cash-pay and does not bill insurance.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

The initial consultation says it includes a first month of medication and initial labs, but the same public menu also lists medication courses and lab charges separately. Obtain an itemized initial and renewal quote, plus written refund terms; cancel-anytime wording alone does not settle refunds for dispensed medication.

  • The initial package and separate medication/lab line items need clarification before totaling the bill
  • Medication courses use different week counts, making a simple monthly comparison misleading
  • Telehealth is limited to Florida and the practice does not bill insurance
  • The compounding pharmacy is unnamed, and a medication-refund policy is not specified on the reviewed pages

Weigh these trade-offs against the costs, care and terms above. For questions to ask before enrolling, see our vendor red-flags guide.

Questions about DadVantage Mens Health

What is included in the first weight-loss consultation?

The $250 initial consultation lists history and physical, lab review, a diet and exercise plan, first-month medication, supplies and initial labs. Because the menu also lists medication and lab charges separately, ask for an itemized upfront total rather than automatically adding them all.

Sources: DadVantage pricing and packages; DadVantage medical weight-loss program

Does the $50 monthly follow-up fee include ongoing medication?

No. The follow-up description lists monthly review, plan adjustments, coaching and direct access, with medication costs separate. Medication courses have their own prices and week counts, so a selected recurring total remains unconfirmed.

Sources: DadVantage pricing and packages; DadVantage medical weight-loss program

Are blood tests included or extra?

Initial labs are listed in the first consultation package, while the separate menu lists weight-loss follow-up labs at $150 and an additional $50 mobile draw. It describes follow-up testing at three and six months, then annually. Confirm the tests and fees your clinician requires.

Sources: DadVantage pricing and packages; DadVantage medical weight-loss program

Which pharmacy supplies DadVantage’s weight-loss medication?

The weight-loss page says medication ships from a 503A pharmacy and that training and supplies are provided for home administration. It does not name the pharmacy; confirm the facility assigned to your prescription.

Sources: DadVantage medical weight-loss program

Who can use DadVantage’s telehealth, and does it bill insurance?

The practice describes telehealth across Florida, with in-home visits in its Gulf Coast service area. Its public FAQ says it is cash-pay only and does not accept insurance or process HSA/FSA payments itself.

Sources: DadVantage practice and public questions; DadVantage medical weight-loss program

Can I cancel, and will unused medication be refunded?

The pricing page says you can cancel without penalties, but the reviewed pricing and weight-loss pages do not establish a refund for dispensed medication or unused prepaid services. Ask for written terms, especially for the separate annual executive bundle.

Sources: DadVantage pricing and packages; DadVantage medical weight-loss program

Sources

  1. DadVantage pricing and packages

    DadVantage Mens Health

    Itemized weight-loss initial/follow-up charges, medication courses, lab fees, annual executive bundle and cancel-anytime wording; no selected total or medication refund established.

  2. DadVantage medical weight-loss program

    DadVantage Mens Health

    Initial-package inclusions, dose/side-effect support, self-administration supplies, unnamed 503A pharmacy claim and Florida scope; clinical marketing is not independent efficacy evidence.

  3. DadVantage practice and public questions

    DadVantage Mens Health

    Florida telehealth, optional Gulf Coast home visits, initial visit expectations and cash-pay/no-insurance policy.

Similar providers

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.

Provider offers and terms are based on DadVantage Mens Health's public information. Other sources, where used, are identified in this review. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on DadVantage Mens Health's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.