Skip to content
PeptideSport
AMP Health logo

Provider review

AMP Health review

By Derek Olsson ·

The site is currently down — its own logo asset still reads a prior brand, "Slim+MD"

There is nothing to sign up for: the site has served a maintenance page since May 2026. Its own site still uses a logo reading "Slim+MD," an earlier brand. Before it went dark, semaglutide ran $199 a month plus a $79 subscription.

Received an FDA warning letter in February 2026 — see the FDA’s warning-letter database.

Straight talk: how we earn — some, not all, of these are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Straight about the rest, too: the write-ups say what each provider is actually worth, and a commission does not change a word of them. Full disclosure here.

On this page

The verdict

AMP Health cannot be evaluated as a live option right now: as of August 2026 its own homepage serves a WordPress maintenance-mode page, last modified May 2026 — meaning it's been down for at least three months. A rebrand leftover remains: a logo file that still reads "Slim+MD," an apparently earlier brand name. Earlier directory listings described compounded semaglutide from $199/mo plus a $79/mo subscription fee (pushing the real total to $278-$388/mo) — details preserved here for reference but not currently checkable while the site is down.

AMP Health isn't on any of our comparisons yet. The providers we compare in this category are on our semaglutide provider ranking. Nothing on this page is a performance claim — see how semaglutide works for what the treatment does and does not do.

Alternatives to AMP Health

Other providers we work with. Compare prices before you sign up anywhere.

Who it is for, and who it is not

A good fit if

  • There is no current good-fit case — the site is not live to sign up with as of this writing
  • If the site returns later, its previously documented 30-day satisfaction guarantee and included nutrition coaching would be worth a fresh look

Look elsewhere if

  • Right now, before anything else — the site itself is down, replaced by a maintenance-mode page
  • You want to independently verify pricing, LegitScript status, or program details — none of that is currently checkable

What it actually costs

What they advertise

Pricing not published — the site is currently down, replaced by a maintenance-mode page.

What you actually pay, month to month

Pricing not published while the site is down; earlier listings showed $199/mo semaglutide plus a $79/mo subscription fee.

We could not confirm a current price from the public pages we reviewed. We only print a figure the company shows on its own site, never one from a third-party blog. Work out what a vial actually gives you with our peptide dose calculator.

What is included

Compare the total cost, including fees and any minimum commitment. Here is what AMP Health bundles in, and what it does not.

Clinician consult

Not currently verifiable — the site is down as of August 2026

Bloodwork / labs

Not currently verifiable — the site is down as of August 2026

Follow-ups and dose changes

Not currently verifiable — the site is down as of August 2026

Human support

Not currently verifiable — the site is down as of August 2026

Injection supplies

Not currently verifiable — the site is down as of August 2026

Shipping

Not currently verifiable — the site is down as of August 2026

Pharmacy, labs and oversight

The pharmacy

Not disclosed, and the site is currently down.

Oversight

Not currently verifiable — the site is down as of August 2026.

Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved products, and a 503A pharmacy compounds for a named patient while a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Our guide to verifying a certificate of analysis covers what to ask for.

Where you can get it

Not disclosed, and the site is currently down.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

As of August 2026, AMP Health's own homepage is a WordPress maintenance-mode page, last modified May 2026 — meaning it's been down for at least three months — and the site still uses a logo reading "Slim+MD," an apparent earlier brand name.

  • The site itself is currently down, replaced by a maintenance-mode page, for at least three months as of August 2026
  • Its own logo asset still reads "Slim+MD," an apparent earlier brand name — a rebrand leftover
  • No LegitScript or PCAB accreditation was visible
  • No physical address disclosed

Weigh these trade-offs against the costs, care and terms above. For questions to ask before enrolling, see our vendor red-flags guide.

Sources

  1. FDA warning-letter database

    U.S. Food and Drug Administration

    Dripgym Mobile Parent, LLC dba Amp Health: warning letter issued February 2026.

Similar providers

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.

Provider offers and terms are based on AMP Health's public information. Other sources, where used, are identified in this review. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on AMP Health's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.