
Provider review
Jently review
By Derek Olsson ·
Its lowest monthly equivalents require twelve-month purchases
Jently now names Precision Compounding Pharmacy, but its product plan sections and lower promotional cards show different monthly prices. Confirm the selected term and total before paying.
Straight talk: how we earn — some, not all, of these are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Straight about the rest, too: the write-ups say what each provider is actually worth, and a commission does not change a word of them. Full disclosure here.
On this page
The verdict
Jently publishes both one-month and longer-term purchases, with its lowest homepage figures corresponding to twelve-month totals. Its terms bundle the platform, clinical and pharmacy charges into one subscription price. The main caution is inconsistent price presentation, followed by a narrow refund window and a cancellation deadline before the next processing date.
Jently isn't on any of our comparisons yet. The providers we compare in this category are on our semaglutide provider ranking. Nothing on this page is a performance claim — see how semaglutide works for what the treatment does and does not do.
Alternatives to Jently
Other providers we work with. Compare prices before you sign up anywhere.

SnagRxPartner
$99/mo; annual prepay available
Sprout HealthPartner
$149/4 wks ($99 on 12-mo)
Received an FDA warning letter in September 2025 — see the FDA’s warning-letter database.
PeterMDPartner
$149/mo new, $139/mo returning (totals don't reconcile)
Who it is for, and who it is not
A good fit if
- You want to compare longer prepaid terms with a one-month purchase
- You want a pharmacy identified in public documents
- You use cash payment and may be able to use HSA/FSA funds
Look elsewhere if
- You want one consistent price throughout the product page
- You need refunds after the consultation is completed
- You may need to cancel fewer than 48 hours before processing
What it actually costs
What they advertise
The homepage advertises semaglutide from $124/mo and tirzepatide from $174/mo; product pages tie these figures to twelve-month purchases. The selected treatment quote is unconfirmed.
What you actually pay, month to month
Product plan sections show semaglutide $199 for one month and tirzepatide $259 month to month. Twelve-month totals are $1,488 and $2,088 respectively; separate lower cards still show $149/$199. The selected ongoing invoice is unconfirmed.
The commitment trap
The lowest homepage monthly equivalents require twelve-month purchases, and lower price cards elsewhere on the product pages conflict with the plan sections.
Money you will meet later
- Product pages label a $20 consultation fee as included in the monthly one-time fee; confirm the complete total and renewal terms.
We could not confirm a current price from the public pages we reviewed. We only print a figure the company shows on its own site, never one from a third-party blog. Work out what a vial actually gives you with our peptide dose calculator.
What is included
Compare the total cost, including fees and any minimum commitment. Here is what Jently bundles in, and what it does not.
Clinician consult
Licensed-provider evaluation
product pages describe the consultation fee as included.
Bloodwork / labs
The reviewed pricing sections do not itemize labs
Follow-ups and dose changes
Ongoing medical support is advertised
a fixed visit schedule is not specified in the reviewed sections.
Human support
Access to medical professionals for ongoing support
Injection supplies
The reviewed plan sections do not itemize supplies
Shipping
Product pages advertise free cold-chain shipping
Pharmacy, labs and oversight
The pharmacy
Jently names Precision Compounding Pharmacy in Bellmore, New York. Its footer and terms disagree on the street number, so confirm the dispensing details directly.
Oversight
Ongoing medical support is advertised; a fixed visit schedule is not specified in the reviewed sections.
Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved products, and a 503A pharmacy compounds for a named patient while a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Our guide to verifying a certificate of analysis covers what to ask for.
Where you can get it
Availability depends on the provider evaluation and state-specific regulations; the reviewed service disclosure is not an enumerated coverage list.
The honest cons
The part they would rather you skipped
The plan sections show higher one-month prices than the lower promotional cards on those same pages. A buyer should resolve the selected total and billing term before paying.
- Conflicting monthly price cards on product pages
- Lowest homepage figures correspond to twelve-month purchases
- Refunds excluded after a completed consultation or dispensed prescription
- Cancellation requires at least 48 hours before processing
Weigh these trade-offs against the costs, care and terms above. For questions to ask before enrolling, see our vendor red-flags guide.
Questions about Jently
What commitment sits behind Jently’s lowest monthly prices?
The plan sections pair $124/mo semaglutide with $1,488 for twelve months and $174/mo tirzepatide with $2,088 for twelve months. These are prepaid totals.
Sources: Semaglutide treatment plans; Tirzepatide treatment plans
What does Jently show for a one-month purchase?
The plan sections show $199 for semaglutide and $259 for tirzepatide. Lower cards on the same pages still show $149/$199, so confirm the selected total.
Sources: Semaglutide treatment plans; Tirzepatide treatment plans
How early must I cancel a subscription?
Submit the request at least 48 hours before the scheduled processing date. The terms specify email cancellation; later requests may take effect in the following cycle.
When does Jently charge the card?
The refund policy says card details are collected during the questionnaire and payment is processed after provider approval.
Sources: Refund and cancellation policy
Can I get a refund or pause my plan?
Refund requests must be made within 24 hours of ordering and before prescription issuance or shipping; completed consultations and dispensed prescriptions are non-refundable. The policy allows pauses up to 60 days.
Sources: Refund and cancellation policy
Which pharmacy does Jently identify?
It names Precision Compounding Pharmacy in Bellmore, New York. Confirm the exact dispensing details because the terms and footer show different street numbers.
Sources
- Semaglutide treatment plans
Jently
One-month and twelve-month plan figures, conflicting lower price card, cold-chain shipping and pharmacy disclosure.
- Tirzepatide treatment plans
Jently
Month-to-month and twelve-month plan figures and conflicting lower price card.
- Service and payment information
Jently
Cash-pay service, possible HSA/FSA use, state-dependent availability and Precision Compounding Pharmacy disclosure.
- Terms of service
Jently
Automatic subscription charges, bundled total price and cancellation by email at least 48 hours before processing.
- Refund and cancellation policy
Jently
Provider-approval payment timing, refund restrictions, 24-hour request window, 48-hour cancellation cutoff and 60-day pauses.
Similar providers
- JM Integrated Health$99/month program fee is confirmedRead review →

- Ivy RxA complete month-to-month quote is not established publiclyRead review →

- Joey MedCore starts at $199 for four weeksRead review →

- IvologistStarter and renewal totals need confirmationRead review →

- Joi and Blokes$179 sema / $249 tirz monthlyRead review →

- Ivim HealthAnnual drug prepay plus $74.99/month membershipRead review →
Side by side: our semaglutide provider ranking · Every provider we review →
Read this before you buy
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.
Provider offers and terms are based on Jently's public information. Other sources, where used, are identified in this review. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Jently's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.