Skip to content
PeptideSport
eMI Aesthetics logo

Provider review

eMI Aesthetics review

By Derek Olsson ·

Public medication starting prices and coaching, with a 72-hour cancellation cutoff

eMI’s current medication menu publishes starting figures and its legal page names four pharmacy partners. The GLP-1 page describes provider support, a care app, and complimentary coaching. Billing units and complete drug-specific totals remain unclear, while the refund policy requires cancellation at least 72 hours before billing.

Straight talk: how we earn — some, not all, of these are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Straight about the rest, too: the write-ups say what each provider is actually worth, and a commission does not change a word of them. Full disclosure here.

On this page

The verdict

eMI Aesthetics combines online GLP-1 care, progress tools, and a described biweekly care-coaching program. Its public medication page shows starting figures and its Terms of Use name pharmacy partners. The main caution is cost and renewal: obtain a complete drug-and-term quote, and account for the 72-hour cancellation deadline and narrow refund exception.

eMI Aesthetics isn't on any of our comparisons yet. The providers we compare in this category are on our semaglutide provider ranking. Nothing on this page is a performance claim — see how semaglutide works for what the treatment does and does not do.

Alternatives to eMI Aesthetics

Other providers we work with. Compare prices before you sign up anywhere.

Who it is for, and who it is not

A good fit if

  • You want online treatment with provider support and a care app
  • You want the described complimentary biweekly coaching and progress tools
  • You can obtain the full treatment price and billing term before choosing a plan

Look elsewhere if

  • You need a complete drug-specific recurring bill from the public starting prices
  • You may cancel fewer than 72 hours before renewal
  • You need a routine change-of-mind refund after starting the subscription

What it actually costs

What they advertise

Programs are advertised from $179/month, while medication cards show separate starting figures without clear billing units; the selected total is unconfirmed.

What you actually pay, month to month

The selected recurring monthly total is not confirmed. The medication page lists semaglutide from $119, tirzepatide from $102, and oral semaglutide from $146, but does not tie those cards to a billing term or complete selected program.

The commitment trap

The $179/month program floor and medication-card starting figures do not establish the same purchase or a complete renewal bill.

Money you will meet later

  • The cancellation policy says the single subscription price may include different combinations of services, labs, and medications; confirm your plan’s inclusions.

We could not confirm a current price from the public pages we reviewed. We only print a figure the company shows on its own site, never one from a third-party blog. Work out what a vial actually gives you with our peptide dose calculator.

What is included

Compare the total cost, including fees and any minimum commitment. Here is what eMI Aesthetics bundles in, and what it does not.

Clinician consult

Online medical evaluation and a virtual consultation are described

with prescription decisions made by the provider.

Bloodwork / labs

The cancellation-policy FAQ says included labs and services vary by subscription

no universal lab panel is specified.

Follow-ups and dose changes

Ongoing check-ins and provider support are described, without a fixed clinician-visit schedule

Human support

The GLP-1 page describes a care app for medical questions

and complimentary biweekly CMA care coaching; public contact email is also provided.

Injection supplies

The reviewed plan descriptions do not itemize injection supplies

Shipping

Prescribed medication is described as shipped from U.S. pharmacies

The terms say shipping times are estimates and may vary; a universal included delivery charge is not specified.

Pharmacy, labs and oversight

The pharmacy

The Terms of Use list RedRock Pharmacy, Health Warehouse, Precision Compounding Pharmacy, and Triad Rx with contact details. They allow pharmacy transfers and do not identify the individual dispenser before a plan is selected; the list is not independent pharmacy verification.

Oversight

Ongoing check-ins and provider support are described, without a fixed clinician-visit schedule.

Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved products, and a 503A pharmacy compounds for a named patient while a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Our guide to verifying a certificate of analysis covers what to ask for.

Where you can get it

The GLP-1 FAQ states all 50 U.S. states subject to medical eligibility and state rules. The Terms of Use additionally mention Washington, D.C., while warning that some services may not be available in every jurisdiction.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

Cancellation must reach customer service or the applicable account process at least 72 hours before billing, or another charge can occur before cancellation takes effect. The refund policy excludes ordinary cancellation refunds and makes medical disqualification its main exception. Its refund descriptions differ on a full refund versus the remaining subscription charges, so obtain the applicable amount in writing.

  • Medication starting figures do not state a clear billing term or selected recurring total
  • Cancellation requires at least 72 hours before billing
  • Ordinary cancellation does not qualify for a subscription refund
  • Lab and other included services vary by plan
  • The pharmacy list does not identify a selected dispenser

Weigh these trade-offs against the costs, care and terms above. For questions to ask before enrolling, see our vendor red-flags guide.

Questions about eMI Aesthetics

Does eMI now publish prices before intake?

Yes, it publishes starting figures, but not a complete selected bill. The GLP-1 page says from $179/month, while medication cards show semaglutide from $119, tirzepatide from $102, and oral semaglutide from $146 without clear billing units. The selected recurring total remains unconfirmed; ask for the drug, dose, program length, first charge, and renewal amount together.

Sources: GLP-1 program and care coaching; Public medication menu

What support is described beyond email?

The GLP-1 page describes a personal care app for tracking progress and asking medical questions, plus complimentary one-to-one CMA care coaching. Coaching appointments are described as biweekly with a structured curriculum. This is separate from a fixed prescriber-visit schedule, which the page does not specify.

Sources: GLP-1 program and care coaching

Which pharmacies does eMI name?

Its Terms of Use list RedRock Pharmacy, Health Warehouse, Precision Compounding Pharmacy, and Triad Rx with contact details. The terms allow prescriptions to move between pharmacies depending on fulfillment and other needs. Ask which one would dispense your treatment; a public partner list does not independently establish licensing or product quality.

Sources: Terms of Use and pharmacy fulfillment

How much notice is needed to cancel?

The cancellation policy requires receipt of the request at least 72 hours before the billing date. Otherwise another charge can occur and cancellation takes effect on the subsequent billing date. The policy describes cancellation through customer service or the account process, where available; keep the confirmation.

Sources: Cancellation and refund policy

Will I get a refund if I stop the subscription?

Ordinary cancellation is excluded from subscription refunds. The policy provides an exception for medical disqualification, but describes it both as a full refund and as the remainder of subscription charges following disqualification. It limits approved refunds to the most recent billing cycle. Clarify the amount before purchase; stopping future charges is not the same as recovering an earlier payment.

Sources: Cancellation and refund policy

What should I confirm about labs, delivery, and state eligibility?

The policy says labs, services, and medications included in a single subscription price vary by plan. The GLP-1 FAQ advertises all 50 states subject to eligibility and state rules, while the terms warn some services are unavailable in certain jurisdictions. Medication ships from U.S. pharmacies, with estimated timing that can vary. Confirm your selected treatment, lab allowance, delivery charge, and location before payment.

Sources: GLP-1 program and care coaching; Cancellation and refund policy; Terms of Use and pharmacy fulfillment

Sources

  1. GLP-1 program and care coaching

    eMI Aesthetics

    Program durations, broad program floor, virtual care, all-state qualification, app support, and described complimentary biweekly coaching.

  2. Public medication menu

    eMI Aesthetics

    Current drug-specific starting figures without clear billing units; not a complete selected subscription price.

  3. Cancellation and refund policy

    eMI Aesthetics

    72-hour cancellation deadline, medical-disqualification refund exception, and variable subscription inclusions; document page title is generic but body identifies policy.

  4. Terms of Use and pharmacy fulfillment

    eMI Aesthetics

    Named pharmacy partners, transfer/shipping qualifications, coverage scope, and recurring billing provisions.

  5. Public platform and intake-link overview

    eMI Aesthetics

    Public contact information and a link to the OpenLoop intake platform; the link alone does not establish an approved prescription or selected-plan price.

Similar providers

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.

Provider offers and terms are based on eMI Aesthetics's public information. Other sources, where used, are identified in this review. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on eMI Aesthetics's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.