Skip to content
PeptideSport
Regenics logo

Provider review

Regenics review

A JS-heavy site whose own pages showed no pricing or LegitScript claim

A Tarzana, CA clinic with a broad longevity menu, whose own pages rendered no dollar figures at all when we looked. A secondary source reports $149 the first month then $249 for GLP-1 — we could confirm neither that nor its claimed LegitScript status.

Verified August 2026

Straight talk: how we earn — some, not all, of these are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Straight about the rest, too: the write-ups say what each provider is actually worth, and a commission does not change a word of them. Full disclosure here.

On this page

The verdict

Regenics has real, checkable physical infrastructure — a published street address, phone support, and stated office hours, uncommon specifics for this category. But the site's pricing and accreditation claims proved genuinely hard to pin down: a secondary source reports specific dollar figures and a LegitScript claim, while our own check of the live pages found neither rendered content to confirm. That's not evidence either claim is false — the site is heavily JavaScript-dependent and may gate real content behind interaction we could not trigger — but it does mean you should confirm current pricing and LegitScript status directly with Regenics rather than trusting either this page or a search snippet.

Regenics is not ranked on any of our rankings. This is a standalone read of what the company publishes about itself — the providers we do rank in this category are on our semaglutide provider ranking. Nothing on this page is a performance claim — see the evidence review for what these compounds do and do not do.

Who it is for, and who it is not

A good fit if

  • You want the option of in-person visits at a real physical clinic (Tarzana, CA) alongside telemedicine
  • You're interested in a broad longevity/peptide menu beyond just GLP-1 on one platform
  • You're comfortable confirming exact pricing directly with Regenics before committing, given we couldn't pin it down

Look elsewhere if

  • You want pricing and accreditation confirmed from the provider's own site before you engage — we could not confirm either
  • You want a named compounding pharmacy rather than a general "certified partner pharmacy" description
  • You want a published state-coverage list — none was found

What it actually costs

What they advertise

No price published — the site's own pages rendered no dollar figures; a secondary source reports $149 the first month for GLP-1.

What you actually pay, month to month

Pricing not published live; the same secondary source reports $249/mo ongoing for GLP-1 and $299-then-$399/mo for GLP-1/GIP, not confirmed.

We checked Regenics's own public pages in August 2026 and found no dollar figure. We do not print a number we cannot see, and we do not repeat one from a third-party blog. Work out what a vial actually gives you with our peptide dose calculator.

What is included

The cheapest headline number in this category is often the one with the least attached to it. Here is what Regenics bundles in, and what it does not.

Clinician consult

Not re-checked live; the site references provider-led protocols.

Bloodwork / labs

Blood panels offered as a separate service.

Follow-ups and dose changes

No cadence published.

Human support

Phone support published via secondary source

— uncommon for DTC-only competitors.

Injection supplies

Not itemized.

Shipping

No terms published.

Pharmacy, labs and oversight

The pharmacy

Described only as a "certified partner pharmacy"; no specific name disclosed.

Oversight

No cadence published.

Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved products, and a 503A pharmacy compounds for a named patient while a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Our guide to verifying a certificate of analysis covers what to ask for.

Where you can get it

Not disclosed anywhere accessible; in-office visits available at the Tarzana, CA location, with telemedicine offered nationally per site language.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

Regenics' own pages rendered no pricing figures or LegitScript mention when checked directly, despite a secondary source reporting both — a real verification gap worth resolving directly with the provider rather than trusting either source blindly.

  • Pricing could not be confirmed directly from the site's own pages
  • LegitScript status is disputed between sources and unresolved
  • Compounding pharmacy never individually named
  • State coverage list not disclosed anywhere accessible

None of this is unique to Regenics — the whole category shares it. What we hold against a provider is the part it hides, and the ways vendors hide things are cataloged in our vendor red-flags guide.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.

Facts on this page reflect Regenics's own public disclosures when we last checked them, in August 2026. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Regenics's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.