Skip to content
PeptideSport
Reset Solutions logo

Provider review

Reset Solutions review

No treating clinician is ever named — only 'our doctor,'

$99 a month covers visits, coaching and unlimited body-composition scans, with medication billed separately from about $70. Care starts by video but requires an in-person visit in Shenandoah, TX — and no treating clinician is ever named, only "our doctor."

Verified August 2026

Straight talk: how we earn — some, not all, of these are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Straight about the rest, too: the write-ups say what each provider is actually worth, and a commission does not change a word of them. Full disclosure here.

On this page

The verdict

Reset Solutions' pricing is genuinely transparent and its clinic address checks out as a real medical office building, but no treating clinician is named anywhere on the site — only 'our doctor' — and neither the medication form nor a specific pharmacy is disclosed.

Reset Solutions is not ranked on any of our rankings. This is a standalone read of what the company publishes about itself — the providers we do rank in this category are on our semaglutide provider ranking. Nothing on this page is a performance claim — see the evidence review for what these compounds do and do not do.

Who it is for, and who it is not

A good fit if

  • You live near The Woodlands, TX and want a program that pairs GLP-1 with unlimited body-composition tracking
  • You want a transparent, itemized program fee plus separate medication cost rather than one bundled figure
  • You're comfortable with an in-person kickoff visit rather than a fully remote program

Look elsewhere if

  • You want to know your prescribing physician's name and credentials before starting — only 'our doctor' is ever referenced
  • You want to know whether your medication will be compounded or brand-name before signing up — neither is disclosed
  • You're outside the Houston/Woodlands area — an in-person kickoff visit is required

What it actually costs

What they advertise

$99/month program fee (visits, coaching, check-ins, 3D body-composition scans), plus medication billed separately starting around $70/month.

What you actually pay, month to month

Roughly $169/month combined ($99 program + ~$70 medication) at the starting tier; exact medication cost depends on dose and isn't itemized by drug.

The commitment trap

The $99 figure is the program fee only — medication is billed separately starting around $70/month, so the real combined starting cost is closer to $169/month, not a discount relationship.

Checked live on Reset Solutions's own site at https://www.resetsolutions.us/glp-1-weight-loss in August 2026. Prices change without notice — confirm before you buy. Work out what a vial actually gives you with our peptide dose calculator.

What is included

The cheapest headline number in this category is often the one with the least attached to it. Here is what Reset Solutions bundles in, and what it does not.

Clinician consult

Telehealth consultation with an unnamed physician

— no individual clinician is named anywhere on the site.

Bloodwork / labs

Not published.

Follow-ups and dose changes

Regular check-ins included in the $99/month program fee.

Human support

Coaching and a progress-tracking app included.

Injection supplies

Not published.

Shipping

Not published.

Pharmacy, labs and oversight

The pharmacy

Not named anywhere; medication form (compounded vs. brand) is also not disclosed.

Oversight

Regular check-ins included in the $99/month program fee.

Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved products, and a 503A pharmacy compounds for a named patient while a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Our guide to verifying a certificate of analysis covers what to ask for.

Where you can get it

Texas only — requires an in-person kickoff visit at its Shenandoah, TX clinic.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

Reset Solutions never names a treating clinician anywhere on its public site — every reference is only to 'our doctor,' with no name, credential, or photo disclosed for a practice prescribing controlled prescription medications.

  • No treating clinician named anywhere on the site — only 'our doctor'
  • Medication form (compounded vs. brand) not disclosed
  • No compounding pharmacy named
  • Requires an in-person kickoff visit; not a fully remote program

None of this is unique to Reset Solutions — the whole category shares it. What we hold against a provider is the part it hides, and the ways vendors hide things are cataloged in our vendor red-flags guide.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.

Facts on this page reflect Reset Solutions's own public disclosures when we last checked them, in August 2026. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Reset Solutions's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.