
Provider review
CLYR Health review
By Derek Olsson ·
One-time GLP-1 packages have dose-based prices
Tirzepatide with B6 starts at $149; semaglutide with glycine and B12 starts at $169. Higher doses cost more, and the product pages describe one-time orders, while refund promises conflict with the broader terms.
Straight talk: how we earn — some, not all, of these are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Straight about the rest, too: the write-ups say what each provider is actually worth, and a commission does not change a word of them. Full disclosure here.
On this page
The verdict
CLYR Health makes its GLP-1 packages easy to compare by dose and supply length, with consultation, syringes and shipping included. The products are billed once and reordered when needed, but the semaglutide shipping language and the clinical-ineligibility refund promise need clarification because other published wording differs.
CLYR Health isn't on any of our comparisons yet. The providers we compare in this category are on our semaglutide provider ranking. Nothing on this page is a performance claim — see how semaglutide works for what the treatment does and does not do.
Alternatives to CLYR Health
Other providers we work with. Compare prices before you sign up anywhere.

Live VitalPartner
$297 per ten-week protocol

MadeMedPartner
$179 per 30 days + consult

Luvo HealthPartner
$199/28 days after $99.50 first
Who it is for, and who it is not
A good fit if
- You want a GLP-1 package billed once rather than an automatic product renewal
- You want to compare starter and existing-patient dose tiers before choosing a supply
- You value named medical-network and pharmacy partners in the terms
Look elsewhere if
- You need one flat price across every dose
- You need unambiguous written refund terms before submitting an order
- You want the semaglutide delivery-temperature wording resolved before purchase
What it actually costs
What they advertise
Tirzepatide with B6 starts at $149 for the starter month; semaglutide with glycine and B12 starts at $169 for a 28-day vial.
What you actually pay, month to month
$169 per 28-day semaglutide starter vial. Tirzepatide starts at $149 for one month. Tirzepatide one-month higher-dose tiers are $249/$299/$329, with two-month packages $449/$499/$499; the starter sixty-day package is $269. Semaglutide higher tiers are $199/$229 per vial, or $358/$412 for two; two starter vials cost $304.
The commitment trap
Starter prices do not cover every dose. These product pages describe one-time packages; the optional $99/month ongoing-care subscription is a separate choice.
Money you will meet later
- Optional ongoing care is $99/month; scheduled video consultations are separately priced.
- The terms list a $25 no-show or late appointment cancellation fee.
- Patient lab charges are not specified.
Prices come from CLYR Health's own website and can change without notice — confirm before you buy. Work out what a vial actually gives you with our peptide dose calculator.
What is included
Compare the total cost, including fees and any minimum commitment. Here is what CLYR Health bundles in, and what it does not.
Clinician consult
Product pages include provider consultation
scheduled video consultations are separately priced on the main site.
Bloodwork / labs
Patient lab costs are not specified
Ask whether your treatment requires testing and whether it is included.
Follow-ups and dose changes
Product pages describe provider messaging and clinician-approved dose changes
another supply is reordered rather than automatically renewed.
Human support
MD Integrations is named as the medical network
optional ongoing care is a separate enrollment.
Injection supplies
GLP-1 product pages include syringes for the prescribed supply
Tirzepatide contains B6; semaglutide contains glycine and B12.
Shipping
Product pages include shipping
Semaglutide promises cold-chain delivery but elsewhere says room-temperature shipment; confirm the applicable handling instructions.
Pharmacy, labs and oversight
The pharmacy
The terms name The Pharmacy Hub in Miami. Product pages describe a state-licensed 503A pharmacy; this does not confirm the pharmacy assigned to every prescription.
Oversight
Product pages describe provider messaging and clinician-approved dose changes; another supply is reordered rather than automatically renewed.
Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved products, and a 503A pharmacy compounds for a named patient while a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Our guide to verifying a certificate of analysis covers what to ask for.
Where you can get it
Availability depends on treatment and location. The terms limit service to certain states without an enumerated list; do not assume every listed product is available everywhere.
The honest cons
The part they would rather you skipped
The GLP-1 pages promise a full refund if treatment is clinically inappropriate, but the broader terms say initial orders cannot be canceled after submission for review and describe fees as nonrefundable. Get the applicable exception in writing before paying.
- Prices rise across the published dose tiers
- Product refund promises differ from the broader terms
- Semaglutide page mixes cold-chain and room-temperature shipping statements
- Patient bloodwork requirements and charges are not specified
Weigh these trade-offs against the costs, care and terms above. For questions to ask before enrolling, see our vendor red-flags guide.
Questions about CLYR Health
Does the starter price stay the same as my dose increases?
No. Tirzepatide starts at $149 for the starter month, while the listed higher one-month tiers are $249, $299 and $329. Semaglutide starts at $169 for a 28-day vial, with higher tiers at $199 and $229. Your clinician confirms the appropriate dose; a low starter price should not be used as the full-course budget.
Will my GLP-1 package automatically renew?
Both GLP-1 product pages say orders are billed once and nothing renews automatically; you decide whether to reorder. The optional $99/month ongoing-care plan is a separate recurring service. Check which product and service you select rather than treating the optional care subscription as part of every medication order.
What happens if the clinician decides treatment is inappropriate?
The product pages promise a full refund in that situation. The broader terms instead describe initial submissions as noncancelable and fees as nonrefundable. Those statements do not give a consistent account of the exception, so obtain written confirmation of the clinical-decline refund before submitting payment.
Do the GLP-1 packages include supplies and cold shipping?
The product pages include consultation, syringes and shipping. Semaglutide repeatedly promises cold-chain delivery, but another paragraph says the full supply ships at room temperature. Ask which delivery procedure applies and follow the dispensing pharmacy’s actual handling instructions; the conflicting page copy cannot settle storage requirements.
Who provides the medical review and fills the prescription?
The terms name MD Integrations PC as the medical network and The Pharmacy Hub in Miami as a pharmacy partner. Product pages describe preparation by a state-licensed 503A pharmacy. These are partner disclosures, not confirmation that every patient receives the same clinician or dispensing pharmacy.
Are subscription and appointment cancellation deadlines the same?
No. The broader terms require subscription cancellation at least 48 hours before renewal, taking effect at the end of the billing period. Appointments must be canceled or rescheduled at least 24 hours ahead to avoid the stated $25 fee. These terms should not be confused with the GLP-1 pages’ one-time order model or the initial-order refund conflict.
Similar providers
- Coby HealthLowest rates require a same-dose six-month bundleRead review →
- Clinic SecretSelected medication and renewal total unconfirmedRead review →

- CoivasThe $149/$229 figures require the quarterlyRead review →

- ClickSlimIndividual product pages show no price at allRead review →

- Collective$59/mo + $199/yrRead review →

- ClayaThe monthly bill needs a written quoteRead review →

Side by side: our semaglutide provider ranking · Every provider we review →
Read this before you buy
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.
Provider offers and terms are based on CLYR Health's public information. Other sources, where used, are identified in this review. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on CLYR Health's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.