
Provider review
Claya review
By Derek Olsson ·
Low starting prices come with unresolved plan terms
Claya advertises semaglutide from $149/month and tirzepatide from $199/month with select multi-month plans. Other cards call those monthly plans, while the semaglutide product page starts at $179/month. The commitment and total bill need clarification.
Straight talk: how we earn — some, not all, of these are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Straight about the rest, too: the write-ups say what each provider is actually worth, and a commission does not change a word of them. Full disclosure here.
On this page
The verdict
Claya publishes named pharmacy partners and a medical advisory team, plus provider review, coaching and refill support. Its starting-price claims are harder to compare: multi-month conditions, monthly-plan wording and different product-page prices coexist. Get the exact term, payment schedule and medication-order cutoff in writing before choosing a plan.
Claya isn't on any of our comparisons yet. The providers we compare in this category are on our semaglutide provider ranking. Nothing on this page is a performance claim — see how semaglutide works for what the treatment does and does not do.
Alternatives to Claya
Other providers we work with. Compare prices before you sign up anywhere.
Sprout HealthPartner
$149/4 wks ($99 on 12-mo)
Received an FDA warning letter in September 2025 — see the FDA’s warning-letter database.

Strut HealthPartner
$99/mo (auto-refill only)
Received an FDA warning letter in February 2026 — see the FDA’s warning-letter database.

HumeCarePartner
$199 starting price; full bill unconfirmed
Who it is for, and who it is not
A good fit if
- You want provider review, care coaching and refill support in one service
- You value published pharmacy partners and a named advisory team
- You can compare a written multi-month quote before committing
Look elsewhere if
- You need an unconditional $149 one-month semaglutide bill
- You live in Louisiana and want compounded GLP-1 delivery through its partners
- You need a medication refund after the order has been placed
What it actually costs
What they advertise
Semaglutide starts at $149/month with select multi-month plans; tirzepatide starts at $199/month on the same basis.
What you actually pay, month to month
The monthly bill needs a written quote — the homepage also calls these monthly plans, while the semaglutide product page lists injectable treatment from $179/month and tablets from $279/month.
The commitment trap
A monthly equivalent on a multi-month plan does not establish the upfront charge, commitment length or renewal bill. Ask which offer and membership terms apply.
Money you will meet later
- Membership figures differ across Claya pages; confirm whether a separate fee applies to your selected plan.
Prices come from Claya's own website and can change without notice — confirm before you buy. Work out what a vial actually gives you with our peptide dose calculator.
What is included
Compare the total cost, including fees and any minimum commitment. Here is what Claya bundles in, and what it does not.
Clinician consult
Licensed provider review before prescribing
the product page advertises a free consultation with signup.
Bloodwork / labs
Lab coverage depends on the subscription
— the refund policy says covered services vary; a required test schedule and testing charges are not specified for the advertised plan.
Follow-ups and dose changes
Claya describes telehealth follow-ups
coaching check-ins and refill guidance without a fixed visit cadence.
Human support
Care-team messaging
personalized coaching and refill support are described; confirm access and response times for your plan.
Injection supplies
Confirm which injection supplies come with the prescribed medication
Shipping
The homepage includes shipping
same-day dispatch depends on prescription approval before the pharmacy cutoff.
Pharmacy, labs and oversight
The pharmacy
Claya names two pharmacy partners — RedRock Pharmacy and Healthware House are listed; your dispensing pharmacy and formulation still need confirmation.
Oversight
Claya describes telehealth follow-ups, coaching check-ins and refill guidance without a fixed visit cadence.
Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved products, and a 503A pharmacy compounds for a named patient while a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Our guide to verifying a certificate of analysis covers what to ask for.
Where you can get it
Louisiana compounded delivery is excluded — the terms describe nationwide site access but prohibit partner-pharmacy compounded GLP-1 supply to Louisiana residents. Other eligibility depends on the provider and treatment.
The honest cons
The part they would rather you skipped
The lowest homepage prices require select multi-month plans, yet other cards describe monthly plans and the semaglutide product page shows a different starting price. Neither the total commitment nor the applicable fee structure is clear enough to treat the headline as a confirmed monthly bill.
- Starting prices vary across homepage and product-page offers
- Lowest homepage prices require select multi-month plans without a published term or total
- Cancellation needs at least two days of notice before billing
- Medication orders end refund eligibility for the current cycle
Weigh these trade-offs against the costs, care and terms above. For questions to ask before enrolling, see our vendor red-flags guide.
Questions about Claya
Is Claya really $149 a month?
The homepage quotes semaglutide from $149/month and tirzepatide from $199/month with select multi-month plans. Other cards call these monthly plans, and the semaglutide product page quotes a different starting price. Ask for the plan length, total payment and renewal terms before treating the advertised figure as your bill.
What care does Claya include?
Claya describes licensed provider review, telehealth follow-ups, care coaching, messaging and refill support. The product page also advertises a free consultation with signup. A fixed follow-up schedule and guaranteed response time are not specified, so confirm the service details for the plan you choose.
Which pharmacy fills a Claya prescription?
Claya lists RedRock Pharmacy and Healthware House as partners and names a medical advisory team. Those disclosures do not identify which pharmacy or clinician will handle your case. Confirm the dispensing pharmacy, formulation and clinical contact before your medication is ordered.
Can Louisiana residents order compounded treatment?
Claya’s terms explicitly say its partner pharmacies cannot provide compounded GLP-1 medications to Louisiana residents. Its broader claim of nationwide site and service availability does not override that restriction. Ask about your location and the specific treatment before enrolling.
When should I cancel to avoid another charge?
The published policy requires a cancellation request at least two days before the billing date. A later request can allow the next charge to occur, with cancellation taking effect on the following billing date. Paid access continues through the applicable cycle; stopping renewal does not automatically create a refund.
Can I get a refund or have lab costs covered?
Refund eligibility ends once medication has been ordered; before that, a refund may be requested for the most recent billing cycle. Past cycles are excluded. The policy also says services and lab coverage vary by subscription, so confirm testing charges and any required labs separately from the medication price.
Similar providers
- ClickSlimIndividual product pages show no price at allRead review →

- Citizen MedsNo single monthly invoice is establishedRead review →

- Clinic SecretSelected medication and renewal total unconfirmedRead review →

- Cielo HealthThe "from" figures require a 6-month plan commitmentRead review →
- CLYR Health$169 per 28-day semaglutide starter vialRead review →

- Chronos Body Health and WellnessBrand-name pathRead review →

Side by side: our semaglutide provider ranking · Every provider we review →
Read this before you buy
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.
Provider offers and terms are based on Claya's public information. Other sources, where used, are identified in this review. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Claya's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.