Skip to content
PeptideSport

Provider review

Spry review

Its Terms PDF still reads "[Insert Your State]" — an unfilled legal template

Semaglutide is $199 flat and tirzepatide $299, with BPC-157, NAD+ and sermorelin at $249 to $299, and the founders named. Its own Terms PDF still says the agreement is governed by "the laws of the state of [Insert Your State]."

Verified August 2026

Straight talk: how we earn — some, not all, of these are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Straight about the rest, too: the write-ups say what each provider is actually worth, and a commission does not change a word of them. Full disclosure here.

On this page

The verdict

Spry's named co-founders and openly listed, no-quiz-gate pricing are genuine positives, and its current LegitScript-only badge situation is actually the correct one for compounded medication — an earlier "FDA Approved" claim couldn't be reproduced. What's new and worth taking seriously is its own governing legal document: the Terms and Conditions PDF still contains unfilled placeholder text specifying which state's laws govern the agreement. For a company prescribing medication nationwide, that's the kind of detail you'd expect to be finished before launch, not still bracketed.

Spry is not ranked on any of our rankings. This is a standalone read of what the company publishes about itself — the providers we do rank in this category are on our semaglutide provider ranking. Nothing on this page is a performance claim — see the evidence review for what these compounds do and do not do.

Who it is for, and who it is not

A good fit if

  • You want named, disclosed co-founders rather than an anonymous team
  • You want pricing shown openly on product pages, no signup wall required to see cost
  • You're comfortable with intake reviewed by a nurse practitioner rather than an MD

Look elsewhere if

  • You want a fully finished legal Terms document — the current PDF has unfilled governing-law placeholders
  • You want the site's rebrand history (formerly Victory Health Medical Group) to be disclosed on the current site — it isn't
  • You want a named compounding pharmacy or published state list — neither was found

What it actually costs

What they advertise

Compounded semaglutide: $199.00 flat on becomespry.com/products/semaglutide.

What you actually pay, month to month

The $199 figure is for semaglutide only; tirzepatide runs higher, at $299.00 flat, with no tiered or commitment-length pricing found.

The commitment trap

The $199 headline is the semaglutide price only — tirzepatide, sold on the same site, runs $299.00 instead.

Checked live on Spry's own site at https://becomespry.com/products/semaglutide in August 2026. Prices change without notice — confirm before you buy. Work out what a vial actually gives you with our peptide dose calculator.

What is included

The cheapest headline number in this category is often the one with the least attached to it. Here is what Spry bundles in, and what it does not.

Clinician consult

Nurse practitioner intake review.

Bloodwork / labs

Not published.

Follow-ups and dose changes

No cadence published.

Human support

Not published.

Injection supplies

Not itemized separately from medication pricing.

Shipping

No terms published.

Pharmacy, labs and oversight

The pharmacy

Not named anywhere accessible on the site.

Oversight

No cadence published.

Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved products, and a 503A pharmacy compounds for a named patient while a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Our guide to verifying a certificate of analysis covers what to ask for.

Where you can get it

Not disclosed anywhere accessible on the site.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

Spry's own Terms and Conditions PDF, still contains unfilled template placeholders — "the laws of the state of [Insert Your State]" and "the courts of [Insert Your Jurisdiction]" — a governing-law clause that was apparently never finished for a company shipping prescription medication nationwide.

  • Terms and Conditions PDF contains unfilled legal-template placeholders for its own governing-law clause
  • Site doesn't disclose its rebrand from a former name, Victory Health Medical Group
  • Compounding pharmacy never named
  • State coverage not disclosed anywhere accessible

None of this is unique to Spry — the whole category shares it. What we hold against a provider is the part it hides, and the ways vendors hide things are cataloged in our vendor red-flags guide.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.

Facts on this page reflect Spry's own public disclosures when we last checked them, in August 2026. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Spry's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.