Skip to content
PeptideSport
Invigor Medical logo

Provider review

Invigor Medical review

By Derek Olsson ·

Two sermorelin routes with unconfirmed recurring bills

Public offers start at $220 for injectable sermorelin and $192.50 for the separate sublingual product. Consultation and support are advertised, but selected strength, quantity and recurring interval remain unconfirmed. Terms name clinical and pharmacy partners and require seven days of cancellation notice before renewal processing, with separate pending-order limits.

Straight talk: how we earn — some, not all, of these are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Straight about the rest, too: the write-ups say what each provider is actually worth, and a commission does not change a word of them. Full disclosure here.

On this page

The verdict

Invigor Medical, now presented through Try Invigor, offers injectable sermorelin and a separate compounded sublingual formulation. The current public floors are $220 and $192.50 respectively. These numbers do not establish an itemized strength ladder, a selected recurring invoice or a universal supply period. That matters because the ongoing cost depends on the actual prescription and renewal schedule, while the terms permit early renewal billing. The injection page advertises doctor consultation, syringes, alcohol swabs and continuing medical-team support. The clinical policy describes relevant testing, follow-up and reassessment when appropriate, without establishing an included universal bloodwork panel. Its May 2026 terms identify Ikon Health LLC DBA Try Invigor and name Dr Telx LLC, GoGo Meds and Tailor Made Compounding Pharmacy; those relationships do not verify the clinician or dispenser assigned to an individual patient. The terms allow cancellation through an online account, email or phone, but it is time-sensitive. Seven days' notice, early billing, a special phone step for notified renewal orders and restrictions once a new order enters review or processing all need attention. The service is easier to assess when the route, total bill, care plan and exit deadline are confirmed together.

Invigor Medical appears on our recovery-peptide provider hub. Nothing on this page is a performance claim — see the BPC-157 evidence review for what the treatment does and does not do.

Alternatives to Invigor Medical

Other providers we work with. Compare prices before you sign up anywhere.

Who it is for, and who it is not

A good fit if

  • You want public starting prices for two distinct sermorelin routes and can obtain a selected prescription quote before budgeting for ongoing treatment.
  • You value advertised doctor consultation, injection supplies and continuing medical-team support.
  • You will confirm the assigned clinical practice and dispensing pharmacy rather than treating a named partner list as a personal assignment.
  • You can track the actual processing and renewal dates and request cancellation early enough to account for the notice period.

Look elsewhere if

  • You need a confirmed price per strength, fixed supply period and exact recurring bill before contacting the provider.
  • You need oral sermorelin in California, which the current sublingual page excludes.
  • You want a funded universal baseline or IGF-1 panel and a guaranteed number of live follow-up appointments.
  • You need canceling a subscription or pausing a refill to automatically stop a pending order and recover its payment.
  • You are looking for a treatment approved for athletic performance or cosmetic enhancement; the clinical policy excludes that prescribing purpose.

What it actually costs

What they advertise

Injectable sermorelin starts at $220; compounded sublingual sermorelin starts at $192.50. Selected strength, quantity, full charge and recurring interval remain unconfirmed.

What you actually pay, month to month

A selected recurring invoice remains unconfirmed. The current public $220 injection floor and $192.50 sublingual floor are starting prices for different formulations. They do not establish the prescribed strength, amount supplied, exact charge or billing interval. Confirm all of these before comparing annual costs or treating either advertisement as a calendar-month bill. A recurring subscription can process early under the terms, so the displayed renewal date also needs explanation.

The commitment trap

A public starting amount is useful for initial comparison but insufficient for a continuing budget. The product pages do not establish a current selected strength ladder or a universal four-week purchase period. Do not reuse older strength-specific arithmetic as though it were a current quote. Ask for the total due, the quantity and supply duration on the prescription, the first renewal charge date and the interval used afterward; these can affect cost independently.

Money you will meet later

  • The injection offer advertises doctor consultation and supplies. Syringes and alcohol swabs are specifically named, but the selected kit quantity and formulation still need confirmation. The sublingual offer is a separate product with its own public floor, not a less expensive equivalent injection plan.
  • The terms permit disclosed shipping charges and taxes. References to LabCorp or Quest do not establish included testing or insurance coverage. Ask which ordered tests are required and whether they are paid separately.
  • The terms require cancellation at least seven days before the applicable renewal processing date. The refund page uses renewal-date wording instead; ask which exact date governs your selected plan. The first renewal may charge early, and subsequent shipments may charge or ship up to two days early. Early billing does not extend the cancellation window. Confirm the charge and processing dates rather than counting backward from an expected delivery.
  • The terms allow cancellation through an online account, email or phone. Public help explains portal management and pause, but does not demonstrate a cancellation button. A notified renewal-order cancellation request specifically requires phone contact and depends on processing status. A pause delays future renewal and does not stop a pending order; the price may change while paused.
  • New-order cancellation must occur before the order enters the practitioner queue. Practitioner review, processing or fulfillment bars ordinary cancellation and refunds. Partially used subscription periods are ordinarily nonrefundable, with discretionary exceptions. Confirm the status of both the subscription and any pending order.
  • The refund policy requires reporting order problems within 48 hours. Reporting promptly preserves the opportunity for review, but does not guarantee a cash refund or replacement in every case. Obtain the product-specific handling and error instructions rather than assuming all delivery complaints receive the same remedy.

Prices come from Invigor Medical's own website and can change without notice — confirm before you buy. Work out what a vial actually gives you with our peptide dose calculator.

What is included

Compare the total cost, including fees and any minimum commitment. Here is what Invigor Medical bundles in, and what it does not.

Clinician consult

Consultation is advertised for both formulations

The injection page includes doctor consultation and supplies, and the sublingual page also advertises consultation. The terms identify Ikon Health LLC DBA Try Invigor and name Dr Telx LLC. These are merchant disclosures, not confirmation of the clinician assigned to a patient. An advertised consultation does not guarantee a prescription; ask who evaluates you and which formulation is being considered.

Bloodwork / labs

Test requirements and funding need confirmation

The August 2025 clinical policy describes relevant tests when applicable, follow-up evaluations and reassessment. It does not establish that every patient can start without bloodwork, or that every patient receives a funded baseline or repeat IGF-1 panel. Ask which results the clinician needs, whether outside labs are accepted and who pays for orders or repeat review. Named testing services do not establish a lab allowance.

Follow-ups and dose changes

Ongoing medical-team support and progress tracking are advertised

with the clinical policy describing follow-up evaluations, retesting and reassessment where relevant. The public material does not specify a universal live-visit cadence, fixed appointment allowance or guaranteed response time. Ask how refills are reviewed, when clinical reassessment is required and what happens if symptoms or test results call for a change. A recurring shipment is not itself a clinical evaluation.

Human support

Medical-team support is advertised

The injection page includes continuing support, while the sublingual offer describes portal and care-team access. A guaranteed response time, dedicated coach or dietitian allowance is not established by these offers. Confirm which channel handles clinical questions, how follow-up is arranged and how to contact support about an order or subscription.

Injection supplies

Syringes and alcohol swabs are advertised with the injection

The public floor does not establish the exact kit count, vial concentration or total quantity for a selected prescription. Confirm whether any preparation is required and follow the pharmacy label for administration, storage and beyond-use dating. The sublingual formulation has different handling and administration instructions; injection supplies should not be assumed to describe what comes with that product.

Shipping

Shipping charges and timing need confirmation

The terms permit disclosed shipping charges and treat delivery dates as estimates. The sublingual page excludes California, while a complete current eligibility map for injections remains unconfirmed. Confirm destination eligibility, delivery cost, storage instructions and how to report a delayed or damaged shipment before ordering.

Pharmacy, labs and oversight

The pharmacy

Named partners do not establish your dispenser. The May 2026 terms identify GoGo Meds and Tailor Made Compounding Pharmacy, alongside Ikon Health LLC DBA Try Invigor and Dr Telx LLC. They permit transfers, so a public relationship does not establish which pharmacy will fill or continue a particular prescription. No current facility license or patient-specific assignment was independently verified. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved. Ask for the dispensing facility and formulation before an order reaches a stage at which voluntary cancellation is restricted.

Oversight

Ongoing medical-team support and progress tracking are advertised, with the clinical policy describing follow-up evaluations, retesting and reassessment where relevant. The public material does not specify a universal live-visit cadence, fixed appointment allowance or guaranteed response time. Ask how refills are reviewed, when clinical reassessment is required and what happens if symptoms or test results call for a change. A recurring shipment is not itself a clinical evaluation.

Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved products, and a 503A pharmacy compounds for a named patient while a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Our guide to verifying a certificate of analysis covers what to ask for.

Where you can get it

Availability varies by medication and state. The sublingual sermorelin page excludes California; that does not establish the injection's complete eligibility map. A complete current injection state list remains unconfirmed. Confirm the formulation, physical treatment location and shipping destination before committing. A product advertisement does not verify a particular clinician's authority or an individual patient's eligibility.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

The main friction comes from a starting-price offer paired with several separate cancellation boundaries. The terms allow account cancellation, but canceling a future subscription is different from stopping an order already entering review or fulfillment. Seven-day notice also needs to be understood alongside early renewal billing, and the terms require a phone request for a notified renewal order. Ask support to identify both the subscription status and any pending order, then retain confirmation of what has actually stopped. The public product pages also leave the selected recurring bill and funded testing unresolved. Consultation and supply inclusion help describe the offer, but they cannot substitute for a prescription-specific price and monitoring plan.

  • Public floors do not establish a selected strength, quantity, supply period or recurring invoice.
  • The injection and sublingual formulations are separate products; their prices and advertised benefits should not be treated as interchangeable.
  • Seven-day cancellation notice, early billing and pending-order restrictions can matter before the next expected shipment.
  • Portal pause does not automatically stop a pending order, and a notified renewal-order request has a phone requirement.
  • Named medical and pharmacy relationships do not verify the assigned prescriber, dispenser or current facility license.
  • Lab funding, fixed live-visit entitlement and universal delivery timing remain unresolved; California is excluded for the sublingual product.

Weigh these trade-offs against the costs, care and terms above. For questions to ask before enrolling, see our vendor red-flags guide.

Questions about Invigor Medical

Is the $220 injection offer a confirmed four-week bill?

No. The current public page says injectable sermorelin starts at $220, with consultation and supplies advertised. It does not establish the selected strength, quantity, full charge or recurring interval. Ask for a prescription-specific total and renewal schedule before calculating a monthly or annual budget. The terms permit early renewal billing, so also confirm the charge date and processing cutoff rather than relying only on an expected shipment date.

Sources: Sermorelin injections: starting offer and inclusions; Terms and conditions (May 2026)

Is the sublingual product the same treatment for less money?

It is a separate compounded sublingual formulation advertised from $192.50, with consultation and portal or care-team support. The page excludes California. That price does not establish the supplied amount, renewal interval or equivalence to injectable sermorelin. Discuss the formulation and treatment rationale with the clinician; do not transfer injection dosing, handling instructions or claimed benefits to the sublingual product merely because both use the sermorelin name.

Sources: Sublingual sermorelin: separate offer and California restriction

Who provides care and fills the prescription?

The terms identify Ikon Health LLC DBA Try Invigor and name Dr Telx LLC, GoGo Meds and Tailor Made Compounding Pharmacy. They permit transfers. These are disclosed relationships, not confirmation of your assigned clinician or dispenser. Ask which professional practice evaluates you and which facility fills the prescription. No patient-specific assignment or current facility license was independently verified.

Sources: Terms and conditions (May 2026)

Can I cancel or pause Invigor online?

The terms allow online-account, email and phone cancellation. Public help describes portal management and pause, but does not demonstrate a cancellation button. The terms require notice at least seven days before the applicable renewal processing date; the refund page uses renewal-date wording. Confirm the date governing your plan. The first renewal may charge early and later shipments may charge or ship up to two days early; this does not create extra cancellation time. A notified renewal-order request specifically requires phone contact and depends on processing status. A pause delays future renewals, does not stop pending orders and may change the price. Obtain confirmation of both the subscription change and any order cancellation.

Sources: Terms and conditions (May 2026); Refund policy (March 2023); Can I pause my subscription for now? (May 2024); How do I make sure that my subscription is not on autofill? (May 2024)

When can an order be refunded?

New-order cancellation must happen before the order enters the practitioner queue. Once practitioner review, processing or fulfillment begins, ordinary cancellation and refund are restricted. Partially used subscription periods are ordinarily nonrefundable, with discretionary exceptions. The refund policy requires reporting order problems within 48 hours, but reporting a problem does not guarantee a cash refund or replacement. Ask support to confirm the status and applicable remedy for the particular order.

Sources: Terms and conditions (May 2026); Refund policy (March 2023)

Are testing, follow-up and shipping included?

Consultation, injection syringes and alcohol swabs, and ongoing support are advertised. The clinical policy describes relevant testing and reassessment, without establishing a funded universal baseline or IGF-1 panel or a fixed live-visit allowance. Shipping charges may apply and delivery dates are estimates. Confirm testing costs, clinical contact, state eligibility and handling instructions before purchase. The clinical policy excludes prescribing for athletic performance or cosmetic purposes.

Sources: Sermorelin injections: starting offer and inclusions; Sublingual sermorelin: separate offer and California restriction; Clinical policy (August 2025); Terms and conditions (May 2026)

Sources

  1. Sermorelin injections: starting offer and inclusions

    Try Invigor

    Injectable sermorelin advertised from $220 with doctor consultation, syringes, alcohol swabs and medical-team support; selected strength, quantity and recurring interval remain unconfirmed.

  2. Sublingual sermorelin: separate offer and California restriction

    Try Invigor

    Separate compounded sublingual product advertised from $192.50 with consultation and portal or care-team support; California excluded. This does not establish equivalence to injections or a selected recurring bill.

  3. Terms and conditions (May 2026)

    Try Invigor

    Merchant identifies Ikon Health LLC DBA Try Invigor, Dr Telx LLC, GoGo Meds and Tailor Made Compounding Pharmacy; permits transfers, early renewal charges, cancellation through account, email or phone, seven-day notice before renewal processing, and separate pending-order limits. Shipping charges and taxes may apply.

  4. Refund policy (March 2023)

    Try Invigor

    New-order cancellation before practitioner queue; subscription notice uses renewal-date wording, distinct from the terms' processing-date wording. Order problems must be reported within 48 hours; no universal refund or replacement is established.

  5. Clinical policy (August 2025)

    Try Invigor

    Relevant testing when applicable, follow-up, retesting and reassessment; does not establish universal optional testing, a funded panel or fixed visit entitlement. Policy excludes athletic-performance and cosmetic prescribing.

  6. Can I pause my subscription for now? (May 2024)

    Invigor Medical Help Center

    Public portal pause guidance: delays future renewal, leaves pending orders unaffected and warns that paused subscription prices may change.

  7. How do I make sure that my subscription is not on autofill? (May 2024)

    Invigor Medical Help Center

    Active subscriptions are set to autofill and managed through the patient portal. This guide does not demonstrate a cancellation button; account cancellation is separately allowed by the terms.

Similar providers

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.

Provider offers and terms are based on Invigor Medical's public information. Other sources, where used, are identified in this review. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Invigor Medical's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.