
Provider review
AgelessRx review
By Derek Olsson ·
Two sermorelin routes, with different introductory terms
The injection advertises $99 for the first month on a three-month prepaid plan, then $149/month, without stating the initial invoice total. The nasal spray is $149 first month and $199 monthly afterward.
Straight talk: how we earn — some, not all, of these are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Straight about the rest, too: the write-ups say what each provider is actually worth, and a commission does not change a word of them. Full disclosure here.
On this page
The verdict
AgelessRx offers compounded sermorelin injections and a separate nasal spray, with different prices and commitments. The injection’s $99 first month requires a three-month plan paid in full; its stated $149 monthly continuation does not reveal the upfront bill or establish a standalone monthly invoice. The nasal offer is clearer at $149 initially and $199 ongoing, while both routes still require confirmation of the prescription, assigned pharmacy and monitoring rather than an assumption that the formulations are interchangeable.
AgelessRx appears on our recovery-peptide provider hub. Nothing on this page is a performance claim — see the BPC-157 evidence review for what the treatment does and does not do.
Alternatives to AgelessRx
Other providers we work with. Compare prices before you sign up anywhere.

MadeMedPartner
$179 per 30 days + consult

MyDrHankPartner
From $137/mo; quote required

HumeCarePartner
$199 starting price; full bill unconfirmed
Who it is for, and who it is not
A good fit if
- You want a published introductory and ongoing price for the nasal formulation.
- You want consultation and ongoing provider contact advertised without a separate membership invoice.
- You want injection needles and syringes supplied for the prescribed titration schedule.
- You can confirm the total prepaid injection charge before committing to the introductory offer.
Look elsewhere if
- You need the injection as a confirmed $99 month-to-month purchase.
- You want an unconditional refund after the pharmacy receives or ships your prescription.
- You need a funded universal bloodwork or IGF-1 monitoring panel.
- You are under 30 or need cold-shipped injectables reliably delivered to Alaska or Hawaii.
- You want independently authenticated lot testing rather than product badges or a seller’s own quality framework.
What it actually costs
What they advertise
Injection: $99 first month on a three-month prepaid plan, with $149/month afterward; the upfront invoice is not stated. Nasal spray: $149 first month, then $199 monthly.
What you actually pay, month to month
The initial injection invoice remains unknown. The stated continuation is $149/month, but a separate monthly plan’s invoice is not established. Nasal spray is $149 for the first month and $199 monthly ongoing; it is a different formulation, not an equivalent injection plan.
The commitment trap
The injection introduction requires payment for a three-month plan in full. A first-month price and a later monthly rate do not establish the amount collected upfront, the standalone monthly option or every renewal interval.
Money you will meet later
- The nasal spray’s monthly offer is $149 first month and $199 ongoing. Confirm prescribed concentration, supplied volume and any dose-related variation separately.
- Injection monthly plans are mentioned, but their separate current invoice is not stated. Do not infer an initial three-month bill by adding the introductory and continuation figures.
- The terms describe one subscription total that includes provider, pharmacy and platform components. Free video consultation is advertised; no separate recurring membership invoice is presented.
- Free subscription shipping and injection needles/syringes are advertised. General terms reserve applicable charges, so confirm any exception for your selected product and location.
- A funded universal baseline or IGF-1 panel is not established. An ordered test, symptom tracking or another treatment’s lab package does not establish included sermorelin bloodwork.
- Cancel at least 48 hours before monthly processing. Refunds are not guaranteed after the pharmacy receives an order; shipped prescriptions are nonreturnable and nonrefundable. Report fulfillment issues within 30 days.
Prices come from AgelessRx's own website and can change without notice — confirm before you buy. Work out what a vial actually gives you with our peptide dose calculator.
What is included
Compare the total cost, including fees and any minimum commitment. Here is what AgelessRx bundles in, and what it does not.
Clinician consult
Free video consultation is advertised, with prescription charges after approval
The platform works with separate medical groups; a medical-group privacy notice names Positron Medical Group P.C., which does not establish every patient’s current assigned practice or clinician.
Bloodwork / labs
No funded universal sermorelin panel is established
A clinician may monitor symptoms and bloodwork, but a mandatory included baseline or IGF-1 schedule is not specified; other treatment programs should not be used as substitutes.
Follow-ups and dose changes
Ongoing messaging, check-ins and protocol adjustments are advertised
A fixed live-visit count or guaranteed response time is not specified.
Human support
Provider and customer-support access are described
Included dietitian services, athlete-specific coaching and an immediate prescriber reply are not established.
Injection supplies
Needles and syringes are included for injections
The FAQ describes enough for the monthly titration schedule; confirm your prescribed instructions and exact kit quantities.
Shipping
Free subscription shipping is advertised
The FAQ estimates dispatch five to seven business days after approval, followed by transit; it does not promise delivery within that window. Cold-shipment and product-specific restrictions apply.
Pharmacy, labs and oversight
The pharmacy
Assigned pharmacy not publicly named. The FAQ describes a network of 503A or 503B pharmacies, which is broader than a 503A-only claim and does not verify the facility assigned to your prescription. Product test badges and the company’s quality framework are not independently authenticated, lot-matched finished-product reports.
Oversight
Ongoing messaging, check-ins and protocol adjustments are advertised. A fixed live-visit count or guaranteed response time is not specified.
Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved products, and a 503A pharmacy compounds for a named patient while a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Our guide to verifying a certificate of analysis covers what to ask for.
Where you can get it
Nationwide access has treatment and shipping limits. Sermorelin eligibility starts at age 30; treatment and state restrictions still apply, and the company says cold-shipped injectables cannot reliably reach Alaska or Hawaii. No international shipping is offered.
The honest cons
The part they would rather you skipped
The $99 injection headline does not disclose the initial prepaid invoice. Cancellation also has a real cutoff: give notice at least 48 hours before monthly processing, with refunds uncertain once the pharmacy receives the order and shipped prescriptions final. The nasal spray’s clearer monthly offer does not remove those contractual limits.
- The injection introduction requires three-month prepayment without a stated upfront invoice.
- A mentioned standalone monthly injection plan does not have a confirmed separate invoice.
- The nasal spray rises from $149 first month to $199 ongoing and is not established as equivalent to the injection.
- No funded universal sermorelin bloodwork or IGF-1 schedule is specified.
- The 503A/503B network description does not name or independently verify the assigned pharmacy.
- Refunds are not guaranteed after pharmacy receipt, and shipped prescriptions cannot be returned.
Weigh these trade-offs against the costs, care and terms above. For questions to ask before enrolling, see our vendor red-flags guide.
Questions about AgelessRx
Can I buy a single month of sermorelin injections for $99?
The $99 first-month offer requires a three-month plan paid in full and states $149/month afterward. The public offer does not state the initial invoice total. Although monthly plans are mentioned, their separate current invoice is not established; ask for the amount due and renewal interval before choosing the injection.
Does the nasal spray stay $149 per month?
No. Its monthly offer is $149 for the first month and $199 ongoing. It is a separate compounded intranasal formulation; do not treat that price, supplied volume or prescribed use as an equivalent injection plan.
Are consultation, supplies and bloodwork included?
Free video consultations, ongoing provider contact and injection needles and syringes are advertised. The needles and syringes follow the monthly titration schedule. No funded universal sermorelin baseline or IGF-1 panel is established, so confirm any required testing and who pays rather than importing another treatment’s lab package.
When must I cancel, and can I get a refund?
The contract permits cancellation up to 48 hours before monthly processing. Refunds are not guaranteed once the pharmacy receives the order, and shipped prescriptions are nonreturnable and nonrefundable. Report fulfillment issues within 30 days. Confirm the processing date for a prepaid plan rather than assuming that stopping future renewal returns the current payment.
Does the pharmacy description prove my vial was independently tested?
No. The FAQ describes a 503A or 503B pharmacy network but does not name your assigned facility. Product badges and the company’s own quality framework do not independently authenticate a finished-product report matched to your lot. Confirm the dispensing pharmacy and any available lot-specific documentation separately.
Who can enroll, and how long does shipping take?
Sermorelin eligibility begins at age 30, with prescribing and state restrictions still applicable. General nationwide service does not guarantee every treatment, and the company says cold-shipped injectables cannot reliably reach Alaska or Hawaii; there is no international shipping. The stated five-to-seven-business-day estimate is dispatch after approval, with transit afterward, rather than a guaranteed arrival date.
Similar providers
- Andrew Meds$219 a month for the peptide stack if you buy one month at a timeRead review →

- TPThe ProtocoleThe public product pages establish four-week supply pricesRead review →
- CeliaRxThere is no monthly price to quote, honestlyRead review →

- TRTelos RxRecovery peptides are coming soonRead review →
- EdgeRxNeither $99 nor $199 is a per-product rateRead review →

- Superior Remedies$199 a month is where BPC-157 startsRead review →

Side by side: our recovery-peptide provider hub · Every provider we review →
Read this before you buy
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all — and whether it is allowed where you compete. Growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport, year-round, and a prescription does not change that.
Provider offers and terms are based on AgelessRx's public information. Other sources, where used, are identified in this review. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on AgelessRx's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round. See our disclosure and editorial policy.